93.7 Wayne FM

Contact Us

93.7 WAYNE FM (CKWY-FM)
A Stingray radio station

1037-2 Ave, Second Floor
Wainwright, AB  T9W 1K7

Office Phone Line: 780-842-4311

WAYNE FM Studio Line:  1-877-937-2599 or 780-806-5858

WAYNE FM Text Line:  780-842-7086


93.7 WAYNE FM ADMINISTRATION

Chad Tabish, General Manager
ctabish@newcap.ca

Stephanie Montgomery, Station Manager / General Sales Manager
smontgomery@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski, Program Director
gruff@newcap.ca

Scott Mitchell, Network Music Director
smitchell@newcap.ca

Tim Gavin, Morning Content Contributor/Middays/News
tim@waynefm.com

Justin Marshall, Weekend/Fill In Host
justin@waynefm.com


93.7 WAYNE FM ADVERTISING TEAM

Erin Stasiuk
estasiuk@newcap.ca

Lacey Belliveau
lbelliveau@newcap.ca

Greg Buchanan
gbuchanan@newcap.ca

Kathy Romanowicz
kromanowicz@newcap.ca

Rob Anderson
randerson@newcap.ca

Audrey Mushtaler
amushtaler@newcap.ca

Follow Us

Weather

February 16 2019 , 1:46:00 • Wainwright